Internationaler Luxusreisemarkt - ILTM

ILTM

Jede Veranstaltung stellt dem umfangreichen Netzwerk von handverlesenen Luxusreiseberatern von ILTM durch maßgeschneiderte Terminprogramme und Networking-Sitzungen eine unvergleichliche Auswahl an Luxusreisemarken vor.

Neben den globalen Flaggschiff-Events in Cannes und im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum hat ILTM vier lokale Kernveranstaltungen; ILTM Arabia, ILTM China, ILTM Latin America und ILTM North America sowie eine Fachveranstaltung; ILTM Afrika.



ITLM-Website

Alle ILTM-Veranstaltungen:

2022-05-13T17:11:14+02:00

Internationaler Luxusreisemarkt Arabien | Mai 2023

ILTM Arabia (International Luxury Travel Market Arabia) ist eine exklusive Veranstaltung für Luxusreiseanbieter, um neue Kunden aus dem Nahen Osten zu gewinnen. Über ILTM Arabia Die Veranstaltung International Luxury Travel Market Arabia findet in Dubai statt und präsentiert hochkarätige Reiseerlebnisse, darunter begehrte Reiseziele, erstklassige Transportmöglichkeiten und exklusive Unterkünfte für wohlhabende Reisekäufer. Diese Reisemesse findet nur auf Einladung statt und zeigt die effektivsten Networking-Strategien sowie die besten Möglichkeiten

2022-04-18T13:10:23+02:00

Internationaler Luxusreisemarkt Afrika | April 2023

ILTM Africa (International Luxury Travel Market Africa) ist eine exklusive Veranstaltung, bei der afrikanische Luxusreiseanbieter Käufer aus der ganzen Welt treffen. Über die ILTM Africa ILTM Africa ist Südafrikas erstes B2B-Event für Luxusreisen, das 2013 ins Leben gerufen wurde. Diese exklusive Veranstaltung stellt Luxusunternehmen von Reiseanbietern weltweit Käufern und Reiseplanern mit einzigartigen Erlebnissen für Reisende vor, die daran interessiert sind, Afrika zu erkunden. Wer sollte an der teilnehmen

2022-04-18T13:19:50+02:00

Internationaler Markt für Luxusreisen Cannes | Dezember 2022

ILTM Cannes (International Luxury Travel Market Cannes) verspricht das größte Event des Jahres für die globale Luxusreise-Community zu werden. Über ILTM Cannes Diese Veranstaltung bietet die perfekte Gelegenheit, um luxuriöse Reiseerlebnisse zu treffen. Es öffnet die Türen zu einer etablierten internationalen Gemeinschaft von Elite-Reiseeinkäufern. Auf der Veranstaltung ILTM Cannes (International Luxury Travel Market Cannes) werden ausgewählte Anbieter exklusiven Käufern vorgestellt und einige der begehrtesten und

2021-10-25T21:55:24+02:00

ILTM Lateinamerika | Oktober 2022

ILTM Latin America (International Luxury Travel Market Latin America) vereint Luxusreisebüros mit internationalen Anbietern von Reiseerlebnissen. Über ILTM Latin America Luxusreisebüros aus São Paulo, Brasilien und Lateinamerika treffen sich zu Treffen mit Anbietern von Reiseerlebnissen aus der ganzen Welt. Auf der ILTM Lateinamerika-Veranstaltung können Sie Netzwerke aufbauen und einzigartige Geschäftsbeziehungen mit den Elitereisenden Lateinamerikas aufbauen. Diese Reisemesse liefert Geschäfte in

2022-08-12T10:48:37+02:00

ILTM Nordamerika | September 2022

ILTM North America (International Luxury Travel Market North America) bringt Luxusreisebüros und -berater aus Kanada, Mexiko und den USA zusammen. Über ILTM North America Die Veranstaltung ILTM North America (International Luxury Travel Market North America) ist eine Reisemesse, die nur auf Einladung zugänglich ist, auf der die besten Reisebüros und Berater aus Kanada, den USA und Mexiko zusammenkommen, um die luxuriösesten Reiseerlebnisse der Welt zu treffen . Mit über 19.000 maßgeschneiderten Terminen an drei Tagen, Luxusreisen

2022-04-18T13:29:44+02:00

ILTM Asien-Pazifik | September 2022

ILTM Asia Pacific (Pacific (International Luxury Travel Market Asia Pacific)" bietet die Möglichkeit, führende Einkäufer von Luxusreisen zu treffen und Kontakte zu knüpfen. Über ILTM Asia Pacific Die Veranstaltung ILTM Asia Pacific (International Luxury Travel Market Asia Pacific) findet in Singapur statt und stellt führende Einkäufer von Luxusreisen aus dem asiatisch-pazifischen Raum bis hin zu internationalen Reiseerlebnissen. Diese Reisemesse bietet die Plattform für den Aufbau von Geschäftsbeziehungen mit Anbietern von Luxusreisemarken

International Luxury Travel Market - ILTM

ILTM

Each event introduces an unrivalled selection of luxury travel brands to ILTM’s extensive network of hand-picked luxury travel advisors, through bespoke appointment programmes and networking sessions.

Alongside the global flagship events in Cannes and Asia Pacific, ILTM has four core local events; ILTM Arabia, ILTM China, ILTM Latin America and ILTM North America, as well as one specialist event; ILTM Africa.



ITLM website

All ILTM events:

2022-05-13T17:11:14+02:00

International Luxury Travel Market Arabia | May 2023

ILTM Arabia (International Luxury Travel Market Arabia) is an exclusive event for luxury travel providers to attract new clients from the Middle East. About ILTM Arabia The International Luxury Travel Market Arabia event takes place in Dubai and showcases high-end travel experiences including sought-after destinations, first-class transportation, and exclusive accommodation to wealthy travel buyers. This travel trade show is by-invitation only and highlights the most effective networking strategies as well as the best ways

2022-04-18T13:10:23+02:00

International Luxury Travel Market Africa | April 2023

ILTM Africa (International Luxury Travel Market Africa) is an exclusive event, where African luxury travel providers meet buyers from across the globe. About the ILTM Africa ILTM Africa is South Africa’s first luxury travel B2B event that was launched in 2013. This exclusive event introduces luxury establishments of travel providers to the world’s buyers and travel planners with unique sets of experiences for travellers who are interested in exploring Africa. Who Should Attend the

2022-04-18T13:19:50+02:00

International Luxury Travel Market Cannes | December 2022

ILTM Cannes (International Luxury Travel Market Cannes) promises to be the biggest event of the year for the global luxury travel community. About ILTM Cannes This event provides the perfect opportunity to meet luxury travel experiences. It opens the doors to an established international community of elite travel buyers. At the ILTM Cannes (International Luxury Travel Market Cannes) event, select suppliers will be introduced to exclusive buyers, and some of the most desirable and

2021-10-25T21:55:24+02:00

ILTM Latin America | October 2022

ILTM Latin America (International Luxury Travel Market Latin America) unites luxury travel agents with international suppliers of travel experiences. About ILTM Latin America Luxury travel agents from São Paulo, Brazil, and Latin America gather together for meetings with suppliers of travel experiences from all over the world. At the ILTM Latin America event, you can build networks and establish unique business relationships with Latin America’s elite travellers. This travel trade show delivers business in

2022-08-12T10:48:37+02:00

ILTM North America | September 2022

ILTM North America (International Luxury Travel Market North America) brings together luxury travel agents and advisors from Canada, Mexico, and USA. About ILTM North America The ILTM North America (International Luxury Travel Market North America) event is a invitation-only travel trade show, where the top travel agents and advisors from Canada, USA, and Mexico gather together to meet the world’s most luxurious travel experiences. With over 19,000 tailor-made appointments over three days, luxury travel

2022-04-18T13:29:44+02:00

ILTM Asia Pacific | September 2022

ILTM Asia Pacific (Pacific (International Luxury Travel Market Asia Pacific)” offers the opportunity to meet and network with leading luxury travel buyers. About ILTM Asia Pacific The ILTM Asia Pacific (International Luxury Travel Market Asia Pacific) event takes place in Singapore and introduces leading luxury travel buyers from the Asia Pacific regions to international travel experiences. This travel trade show provides the platform for building business relationships with suppliers of luxury travel brands. Who