Innovate operational processes

Accueil/Ressources/Innovate operational processes

Comment le service de petit-déjeuner peut être un centre de profit pour votre hôtel

2022-09-19T18:17:10+02:00

Prendre soin du petit-déjeuner sous divers aspects, c'est jeter les bases d'une augmentation significative du chiffre d'affaires et des bénéfices. Le saviez-vous? Les OTA affichent "petit-déjeuner inclus" comme filtre de recherche principal pour les clients de l'hôtel. Il n'est pas surprenant que les clients souhaitent maximiser leur temps et leur énergie en prenant leur petit-déjeuner à l'hôtel.

Stratégie de relance COVID Aliments et boissons (F&B)

2022-09-19T18:17:04+02:00

Vous avez peut-être déjà ouvert vos magasins d'alimentation et de boissons, mais permettez-vous à de nouvelles lois de réduire votre rentabilité et de trop affecter l'expérience de vos clients ? Dans cet ebook « COVID Strategy Food & Beverage (F&B) », vous trouverez des informations pratiques sur la façon de faire face à cette nouvelle situation.

Stratégie de récupération COVID Front Office de l'hôtel

2022-09-19T18:17:17+02:00

Les nouvelles réglementations que les hôtels doivent suivre à la lumière de Covid-19 ont amené les hôteliers du monde entier à reconsidérer de nombreux aspects de leur fonctionnement. Pour vous donner matière à réflexion, nous avons recueilli les commentaires de professionnels de l'hôtellerie chevronnés pour créer le guide « COVID Strategy Hotel Front Office ».

Innovate operational processes

Home/Resources/Innovate operational processes

The Ultimate Hotel Housekeeping SOP Checklists

2022-09-19T18:06:47+02:00

A housekeeping SOP—or standard operating procedure—is a step-by-step guide to completing each housekeeping duty. Management has authorized these protocols, and all housekeepers must follow them to guarantee uniformity, accuracy, and quality. A significant component of SOPs is a series of checklists, which housekeepers may use to check off each stage of

How Breakfast Service Can Be a Profit Center for Your Hotel

2022-09-19T18:17:10+02:00

Taking care of breakfast in various aspects means laying the foundations for significant increases in turnover and profits. Did you know? OTAs show "breakfast included" as a primary search filter for hotel guests. It's not surprising that guests want to maximize their time and energy by enjoying breakfast within the hotel

COVID Recovery Strategy Food & Beverage (F&B)

2022-09-19T18:17:04+02:00

You may have already opened your food and beverage stores, but are you allowing new laws to reduce your profitability and over-affects your guest experience? In this ebook “COVID Strategy Food & Beverage (F&B)” you find practical information on how to deal with this new situation.

COVID Recovery Strategy Hotel Front Office

2022-09-19T18:17:17+02:00

The new regulations that hotels must follow in the light of Covid-19 have made hoteliers everywhere reconsider many aspects of their operation. To give you some food for thought, we collected input from seasoned hospitality professionals to create the “COVID Strategy Hotel Front Office” guide.